Geovative Solutions Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Support > GeoTour Web Application
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Selling Tours - Security?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mari Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Selling Tours - Security?
    Posted: 17 May 2008 at 4:06pm
Hello:

Thanks for such a great site!
I'm relatively new to GPS, so excuse me if this is a stupid question.

I proposed using your premium service and selling tours to raise money for our non-profit, and one of my  advisory board members asked me this question, so now I'm asking you: If we create tours and sell them through your premium service - what security is in place to prevent our tours from being copied and re-distributed for free, or sold by someone else?

Mari
geovative View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote geovative Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 May 2008 at 7:34pm
Mari,